33 year-old woman

San Francisco, California, USA

Church style:

Bethel Church (Pastor: Bill Johnson)


Never married

Have Kids:


Want Kids:



5' 4" / 164 cm


White/ Caucasian


Definitely not


Definitely not

More photos of Liri
Liri story and who Liri's looking for

I was born and raised in Brazil, came from a religious family. My parents taught me a lot of God and The Bible is our first book ever. My life was good, but I wanted more. As a nurse in Brazil, my career is not respectable like in U.S.A, so I decided to move in 2011. I came with a friend, her brother used to live in San Pablo, a little bit far way from San Francisco. I started to study again and to be involved with new people and a new life.
Many things happened in my life, in a good and bad ways. I live in San Francisco currently, working and studying a lot, but I have my free time.
I love traveling and learn about other cultures.
I love to watch sports, like Basketball, Football, Soccer, UFC and Baseball favorites!! I'm a huge fan of Warriors...I know that I'm a Brazilian hahaha but I'm different! I play keyboard , I go to the gym 5 times per week , I love reading , I love going to new restaurants to taste new dishes.
Yeah...I can spend a day writing about me. =) AlsoI love the Bethel Church and I always go to Redding. I have many friends studying at the Bethel School, when I'm not working during the weekends I go through to there.
God's time is perfect and He has a good man for me. A man who loves God first like I love. A God's man, with a good heart, gentleman, romantic, genuine. A man with a unique character, who likes sports, to travel, to try new restaurants and food. Who has faith in God, who doesn't have afraid to be involved with a new culture, idiom and to be around with an amazing and funny woman like me =)

A little about Liri
Six things I wouldn't want to live without:
  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Love
  4. Faith
  5. Friends
  6. Music
Details about Liri

Assembly of God


Bethel Church (Pastor: Bill Johnson), Other


My faith in God defines me


I’m involved in other ministry


Attend church regularly


North America

Relocate (Willing to relocate?):


    1. {itemList}
  • {name}
  • {from} {date}