37 year-old woman

Ontario, Canada

Church style:

Bethel Church (Pastor: Bill Johnson)


Never married

Have Kids:


Want Kids:



5' 6" / 167 cm




Once in a while


Definitely not

More photos of WorshipDancer
WorshipDancer story and who WorshipDancer's looking for

I was born in Brazil but I'm also Italian.
I've lived in Brazil, Italy and now i've been living in Toronto for 6 years.

I went to Law school in Brazil; however, I work at a bank in sales. I sell online business solutions to corporate clients. I like what I do and wish to leverage the skills I'm currently developing to one day open my own business.
The business would also be used as a way to minister to people's lives - so it's not my idea, it's God's idea - which makes it totally exciting!

- I am a follower of Jesus who believes in the power of the Holy Spirit and therefore the supernatural.
- Daughter of the Most High God
- Worshiper / Dancer
- Intercessor
- Evangelist
- Ambivert (if you haven't heard of it, that means I am 50% extrovert and 50% introvert. I need equal time with people as much as quiet time)
- hard worker but also love to travel and have fun
- love sports and riding a bike
- I'm transparent and sincere

Principal traits of a man:
- Follower of Jesus /Word
- Humility and integrity and confidence in the Lord
- Has the mind of Christ
- Has a heart for the lost and shares the Gospel
- Worshiper
- Hard worker
- Eats healthy
- Does some sort of exercises or sports

Prefer males who are between 30-42 years old.

Some guidelines for courtship:
- no sex before marriage

A little about WorshipDancer
Six things I wouldn't want to live without:
  1. The Father, Son and Holy Spirit
  2. The Word of God
  3. Music/ Worship/Dancing
  4. Sharing Jesus to others
  5. Loving family/people
  6. Good food & The beach!! :)
Details about WorshipDancer

no info provided yet


Bethel Church (Pastor: Bill Johnson)


My faith in God defines me


I’m involved in other ministry


Attend church regularly


no info provided yet

Relocate (Willing to relocate?):


    1. {itemList}
  • {name}
  • {from} {date}