jpguzman11

30 year-old man

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, USA

Church style:

Bethel Church (Pastor: Bill Johnson)

Relationships:

Never married

Have Kids:

No

Want Kids:

Someday

Height:

5' 8" / 172 cm

Ethnicity:

Latino/ Hispanic

Drink:

Once in a while

Smoke:

Definitely not

More photos of Jpguzman11
Jpguzman11 story and who Jpguzman11's looking for

I am 29 and I am happily single, never been married. I play professional soccer, which was always my dream as a kid growing up. I was born in Colombia and my family moved to North Carolina when I was 5. I have a younger sister whom I love very much. My mom is a twin, and her sister's kids are like 4 more siblings to me. I am very much a third culture kid. If you know what that means, that's a good start. I love to travel, and I've gotten to see many places, a lot of them because of football, many because of missions and ministry stuff, and others for pleasure. I love to dance, especially Colombian music. I am very attracted to girls that are confident in their identity, who love people, and who are self-aware. Those are all great qualities. I don't know exactly what I want to do after my football career, but I do believe it will involve traveling to the world to share about the love of Jesus with soccer balls. I would also love to live in Colombia at some point. I'm a 9 on the Enneagram, if you're familiar with that. Just been learning about it and it's pretty fascinating. I guess I'm looking for a girl that loves life and adventure!

A little about Jpguzman11
Six things I wouldn't want to live without:
  1. Chipotle
  2. The Office
  3. My Family
  4. Futbol
  5. Music
  6. Laughter
Details about Jpguzman11
Denomination:

no info provided yet

Non-denominational:

Bethel Church (Pastor: Bill Johnson), Vineyard Churches (Founder: John Wimber), YWAM (Youth With a Mission)

Commitment:

My faith in God defines me

Involvement:

no info provided yet

Frequency:

Attend church regularly

Geography:

North America, South America, Europe

Relocate (Willing to relocate?):

Maybe

    1. {itemList}
  • {name}
      {answers}
  • {from} {date}
    {message}