tombraider0260

55 year-old woman

Redding, California, USA

Church style:

Bethel Church (Pastor: Bill Johnson)

Relationships:

Divorced

Have Kids:

Yes, but they don’t live with me

Want Kids:

No, but I’d accept my partner’s kids

Height:

5' 8" / 173 cm

Ethnicity:

Asian

Drink:

Once in a while

Smoke:

Definitely not

More photos of Tombraider0260
Tombraider0260 story and who Tombraider0260's looking for

I love beauty, kindness, and a good mystery. God is my friend, and I have been through much with Him. I enjoy movies, books, music and poetry. I think I was born in the wrong time, late 1800 may have been a better fit- Pride and Prejudice era. But then again, I can be very edgy and innovative.
I am very supportive and loyal in friendship and in relationships. I have a 26 year old daughter whom I love dearly. She is a lover and a sweetheart and my best friend. I have been alone with God for about 8 years, and am looking forward to socializing and getting to know people again in hopes to meet "the one". I do believe we have choices, but if we wait for the best, He'll give to us. I am also looking for great friendships as well. I love interesting people with stories to tell...especially God stories.
I am looking for a noble-minded person. One who has compassion and 'government upon his shoulders', and can see how the Father sees. I imagine him well off, with a gift of stewardship to balance me out. I like strong, quiet, intelligent, capable and classy men with manners, and an underlying passion, or mystery about him, but who also enjoys a good laugh. I do like funny, even wry, crazy. Bruce Willis, Mel Gibson types so to speak...A free, adventurous spirit would be so complementary, but one who is understanding, supportive, encouraging of a woman's needs, dreams and temperament. Definitely needs to be a covering and speaking life, willing to work on themselves, communicate and exchange. A love anointing would be amazing...I believe in genetic hybrid vigor, lol...So yeah, this person I am looking for is absolutely magnificent!
I am definitely not into religious, legalistic or woman-oppressive types, as I am a forerunner for women, in and out of the church. Just test me on that, lol...
I am determined to have fun with this process, getting to know myself and others. I am looking for friends as well, so I may befriend you. I ask that if you inquire about me, that you at least have one picture and would you please send email. Thanks! Here we go!

A little about Tombraider0260
Six things I wouldn't want to live without:
  1. God's presence, His love and healing power.
  2. my beautiful daughter
  3. true love
  4. loving family and friends
  5. beauty and creative atmospheres
  6. music, keyboard and cello.
Details about Tombraider0260
Denomination:

Other

Non-denominational:

Other

Commitment:

It’s personal

Involvement:

I’m involved in other ministry

Frequency:

Not currently attending

Geography:

no info provided yet

Relocate (Willing to relocate?):

Yes

    1. {itemList}
  • {name}
      {answers}
  • {from} {date}
    {message}