chadbscherer

38 year-old man

Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA

Church style:

Assembly of God

Relationships:

Divorced

Have Kids:

No

Want Kids:

Absolutely!

Height:

5' 11" / 180 cm

Ethnicity:

White/ Caucasian

Drink:

Once in a while

Smoke:

Definitely not

More photos of Chadbscherer
Chadbscherer story and who Chadbscherer's looking for

Hi! I guess consider myself a positive, outgoing person, who is striving to be more like Christ. I like to enjoy life and it's relationships. I love to laugh. Our lives are way too short not to, and especially laugh at yourself! I try to be pretty even keeled, balancing out the extremes in life.

I enjoy many activities including the outdoors, camping, biking, running, games of any kind, etc. I also enjoy participating and watching sports. Working out is a MUST in my life. I go at least 2-3 times a week. It is important to me that my future partner be committed to fitness and eating right (mostly).

God has also done too much for me to not to give Him thanks along the way. I crave to moved by His Spirit. I try to let His love, mercy and grace flow from me into others in a subtle way. It's awesome to see people through Jesus' eyes, seeing the potential He has put inside each one of us. I have been involved in music and youth ministries. As a musician, it's an incredible privilege to lead others before the King. I am looking for a Spirit-filled girl to do ministry with!

A great relational foundation is one built on God, and friendship. Communication is also a must. My heart longs to start a family, but I know it's in His timing. I am looking for a best friend. Someone who's deep relationship with Christ mirrors and yet challenges mine (iron sharpening iron). :) Someone who is looking for a Godly, loving leader that is stable. Finally, I am an emotional, romantic soul. I know it may be cliche, but I am looking for my soul mate that I have a deep connection and attraction (inside more importantly than outside) to. I am sure you are too.

So that's me in a nut-shell. If this connected with you, send me a message. :)

A little about Chadbscherer
Six things I wouldn't want to live without:
  1. The Holy Spirit of God
  2. The Word
  3. His peace
  4. Family
  5. Friends
  6. Good Food :)
Details about Chadbscherer
Denomination:

no info provided yet

Non-denominational:

no info provided yet

Commitment:

My faith in God defines me

Involvement:

Involved in young adult ministry, Involved in youth ministry, Involved in music ministry

Frequency:

Attend church regularly

Geography:

no info provided yet

Relocate (Willing to relocate?):

Maybe

    1. {itemList}
  • {name}
      {answers}
  • {from} {date}
    {message}