38 year-old woman

San Antonio, Texas, USA

Church style:

Bethel Church (Pastor: Bill Johnson)


Never married

Have Kids:


Want Kids:



5' 2" / 157 cm


White/ Caucasian


Once in a while


Definitely not

More photos of PBD966
PBD966 story and who PBD966's looking for

Hi, there! Since you are reading this, I am guessing that you, too, are looking for someone of like heart and mind to share life with. :)

Well, a little bit about me...I am a ballet instructor and Pilates instructor. I have been involved in the arts, and specifically dance since I was a little girl. God called me into the mission field while I was in college. I have had the amazing privilege of dancing, teaching, and choreographing throughout the world, and I absolutely love sharing the joy and power of dance with people.

The LORD has recently moved me back to my home state of Texas, and I am excited (and somewhat anxious) for this next season and what the Father has in store. I believe starting my own family is part of this next season.

Thus, the reason I am putting myself out here! I know there are a lot of options out there, but I am looking for someone who will love his family, will choose to be a good father, will love me and protect me, will trust Jesus through the good and the bad (especially the bad!), and, simply put, will walk hand-in-hand through this adventure called life!

If this sounds like something of interest to you, then I would love to hear from you! God bless you, and may each of us on this site find our partner in crime! ;)

A little about PBD966
Six things I wouldn't want to live without:
  1. Quiet time with Jesus
  2. Time with my family & friends
  3. Adventure
  4. Dancing!
  5. Ability to travel
  6. Good food & wine
Details about PBD966

no info provided yet


Bethel Church (Pastor: Bill Johnson)


My faith in God defines me


Involved in music ministry, I’m an overseas missionary


Attend church regularly


no info provided yet

Relocate (Willing to relocate?):


    1. {itemList}
  • {name}
  • {from} {date}