Jacqui2

57 year-old woman

Victoria, Australia

Church style:

Bethel Church (Pastor: Bill Johnson)

Relationships:

Divorced

Have Kids:

Yes, but they don’t live with me

Want Kids:

No, but I’d accept my partner’s kids

Height:

5' 4" / 164 cm

Ethnicity:

White/ Caucasian

Drink:

Socially

Smoke:

Definitely not

More photos of Jacqui2
Jacqui2 story and who Jacqui2's looking for

My life is full of love and purpose and I'm in a great place of adventure and contentment doing what I've been designed for. I've journeyed on my own for a number of years and have 2 amazing adult children who love God as I do. I'm a family person who loves making a home and being hospitable. I like activity as well as quiet times.

I've walked closely with Jesus since my early 20's in ministry, education and business. I love to pioneer and multiply things that make a difference. I love people! I love seeing them find their purpose and living their dreams! I love to coach and support leaders, especially those with 5 fold gifts. I'm a leader of 30 years and love empowering others!

I'm apostolic, prophetic and hunger for intimacy with God in every area of my life. I'm a yielded lover and know I'm his loved daughter. Life centres on this and everything surrounds this in my life.

I'm a warm, joyful, kind, confident, balanced kind of person and I love fun and adventure. I'm creative and love many areas of the arts as well as keeping fit and whole so I can serve God well all my days.
I'm organised, fast paced but relaxed and I'm equally task and people focused.

Country and city life appeal to me in different ways - but I'd say remote areas probably not.

Who am I looking for?

Someone special! A soul mate that shares my core values and heart where our lives and purposes are accelerated by coming together. Someone with an apostolic view, leadership and people skills and a great sense of humor. A man who loves well, loving himself and family, has common interests and lifestyle rthyms. Honour is crucial for me in relationships so that's important to me too.

A little about Jacqui2
Six things I wouldn't want to live without:
  1. The Holy Spirit in my life and God's Word
  2. Fun
  3. Integrity
  4. Family
  5. Good coffee and Italian pasta
  6. Health
Details about Jacqui2
Denomination:

Pentecostal-Charismatic

Non-denominational:

Bethel Church (Pastor: Bill Johnson)

Commitment:

My faith in God defines me

Involvement:

I’m involved in other ministry

Frequency:

Attend church regularly

Geography:

North America, Australia, Europe

Relocate (Willing to relocate?):

Yes

    1. {itemList}
  • {name}
      {answers}
  • {from} {date}
    {message}