Laura

38 year-old woman

Redding, California, USA

Church style:

Bethel Church (Pastor: Bill Johnson)

Relationships:

Never married

Have Kids:

No

Want Kids:

Undecided

Height:

5' 1" / 156 cm

Ethnicity:

White/ Caucasian

Drink:

Once in a while

Smoke:

Definitely not

More photos of Laura
Laura story and who Laura's looking for

I am originally from Wisconsin and moved to California about 2 1/2 years ago. I am from a faith-based, Bible-believing home. I spent 3 years teaching in Mexico and loved it. I love to laugh! :D I love finding humor in everyday things. I'm a hopeless romantic and very easy going.

I would be attracted to a man after God's own heart. A man who's calling makes him stand out, as a man among men. A man who knows who he is and what he wants for himself. A grounded and kind man.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Life has taught us that love does not consist in gazing at each other but in looking outward together in the same direction.~Antoine de Saint-Exupéry, Wind, Sand and Stars, 1939, translated from French by Lewis Galantière

Love is an act of endless forgiveness, a tender look which becomes a habit.~Peter Ustinov

Hate leaves ugly scars, love leaves beautiful ones. ~Mignon McLaughlin, The Second Neurotic's Notebook, 1966

Love one another and you will be happy. It's as simple and as difficult as that. ~Michael Leunig

Love is the condition in which the happiness of another person is essential to your own. ~Robert Heinlein

Love is, above all, the gift of oneself. ~Jean Anouilh

Love never reasons but profusely gives; gives, like a thoughtless prodigal, its all, and trembles lest it has done too little. ~Hannah Moore

Love is an irresistible desire to be irresistibly desired. ~Robert Frost

A little about Laura
Six things I wouldn't want to live without:
  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Water
  4. Caffeine
  5. Sleep
  6. Phone
Details about Laura
Denomination:

no info provided yet

Non-denominational:

Bethel Church (Pastor: Bill Johnson)

Commitment:

Faith has a significant place in my life

Involvement:

no info provided yet

Frequency:

Attend church regularly

Geography:

no info provided yet

Relocate (Willing to relocate?):

Maybe

    1. {itemList}
  • {name}
      {answers}
  • {from} {date}
    {message}