Ywamchris

39 year-old man

Chico, California, USA

Church style:

no info provided yet

Relationships:

no info provided yet

Have Kids:

no info provided yet

Want Kids:

no info provided yet

Height:

no info provided yet

Ethnicity:

no info provided yet

Drink:

no info provided yet

Smoke:

no info provided yet

More photos of Ywamchris
Ywamchris story and who Ywamchris 's looking for

I'm finding out that the "about me" is the hard part... The "what I'm looking for" is the easy part. So, I'm not really sure what to say about me. I have a great family! I am a romantic and I like to cuddle (no, I'm not afraid to admit that on the internet). Yes, I tend to be little sarcastic. I'm a business guy, I do consulting and I own a pretty successful little Mexican restaurant up in Chico. I am Italian, therefore "Tall, Dark, and Handsome" (at least according to my mother) I love farmers markets (but rarely go or buy anything), I dig Giants games in the nosebleeds (but mainly to socialize, not watch the game), I love going out but can't tolerate the bar scene (I do not suffer fools), I love to travel (I've hit 48 states and 27 countries so far). I refuse to drink water from a coffee mug. I have a healthy addiction to the news (this and a cup of coffee start my day). I'm pretty level headed and confident (but I'm more sensitive than I let on to be). I love to laugh at sharp witty humor and if a woman makes me laugh it's a definite turn-on.

As far as a match goes I think it's easy to be "matched" it's a lot harder to find someone that you are able to do absolutely nothing with and still have fun. But here are some non-negotiables: Im a fan of a guy named Jesus. Next you're Confident, Communicative, Honest, Independent, Open and knows what you want and are willing to communicate that to me (at least until I learn how to read your mind)... well... I'm much better with conversation than I am at typing this stuff. So feel to hit me up with some Q's if your interested! Either on here

A little about Ywamchris
Six things I wouldn't want to live without:
no info provided yet
Details about Ywamchris
Denomination:

no info provided yet

Non-denominational:

Bethel Church (Pastor: Bill Johnson), YWAM (Youth With a Mission), IHOP (Pastor: Mike Bickle)

Commitment:

My faith in God defines me

Involvement:

no info provided yet

Frequency:

Attend church regularly

Geography:

no info provided yet

Relocate (Willing to relocate?):

no info provided yet

    1. {itemList}
  • {name}
      {answers}
  • {from} {date}
    {message}